SHOCKING REVELATION! Are We Living In The “Days of Antipas?”

[Rev 2:13]  I know thy works, and where thou dwellest, even where Satan’s seat is: and thou holdest fast my name, and hast not denied my faith, even in those days wherein Antipas was my faithful martyr, who was slain among you, where Satan dwelleth.

isis-beheading-21-coptic-christians-in-libya-resized-450x348

PPSimmons wrote:

The above verse comes from the letter to the Church at Pergamum.  We can see just on the surface that obviously Antipas was a faithful servant and follower of Jesus and was also martyred for that reason. What an amazing legacy to be recorded in scripture forever as following Christ  – literally to your death!

As I was reading this recently I began to wonder: What if Antipas’ name was recorded here as a clue or a foreshadowing of things to come? For some reason I couldn’t stop wondering: Did this have a greater meaning? Then as I thought about it more, the words jumped off the page at me, “in those days of Antipas”, so I started researching to see what I could find out about the “days of Antipas”…

Read further http://ppsimmons.blogspot.ca/2013/07/biblical-shocker-are-we-living-in-days.html

Rev 2:13 also gives me another clue which compliments PPSimmons observation as to the time we are living in:  “…and thou holdest fast my name, and hast not denied my faith…”

How would one reacts when one is asked to recant one’s faith, under the following circumstances?

WATCH THE VIDEO: ISIS Savages Beheading Twenty One Coptic Christians

Warning: Graphic images – not for children!

(“AND I SAW THE MARTYRS WHO WERE BEHEADED IN THE NAME OF JESUS” IS BEING FULFILLED)

by Shoebat Foundation on February 15, 2015 in Featured, General, Highlight

By Walid Shoebat (Shoebat Exclusive)

As we predicted last week that the 21 Coptic Christians have been beheaded and now the gruesome details, a video just released by ISIS. Watch and see the price of persisting to remain Christian. Even under the blade, some were making their last prayers and as the blade came to their neck they all cried in unison “Ya Rabbi Yasou’” (O My Lord Jesus) the caption by ISIS stated “these insisted to remain in unbelief”. In other words, they were given the option to convert or die and everyone of them refused, even unto death…

Read further http://shoebat.com/2015/02/15/watch-video-isis-savages-beheading-twenty-one-coptic-christians-saw-martyrs-beheaded-name-jesus-fulfilled/

Walid Shoebat wrote:

And while the families who were anticipating the fate of their 21 sons in suffering to now realize the full story, I am reminded of Christ’s descending on earth which the Muslim executioner in the video referred to from his demonic teaching. Let me remind ISIS, we fear not you scimitar, you can take our lives, but you will never have our souls. The two places in Scripture I find Jesus landing to rescue folks is in Zechariah 14 and Isaiah 19. We all know that Zechariah 14 is about rescuing the Jews and converting them to Him, but Isaiah 19 should shock some folks and get us to ask, who and why is Christ coming for in Egypt:

“And it will be for a sign and for a witness to the LORD of Hosts in the land of Egypt; for they will cry to the LORD because of the oppressors, and He will send them a Savior and a Mighty One, and He will deliver them.” (Isaiah 19:20)

The Lord Jesus said: “And fear not them which kill the body, BUT ARE NOT ABLE TO KILL THE SOUL: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell. [Mat 10:28]

And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: AND I SAW THE SOULS OF THEM THAT WERE BEHEADED FOR THE WITNESS OF JESUS, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years. [Rev 20:4]

Maranatha!

Aaron Halim

