BUT THE EVIL WHICH I WOULD NOT, THAT I DO.

I would not say that I have been struggling with “the evil which I would not… do” all my life. No, there were times in my life,  when doing something evil was not a struggling matter, but was just a matter of course!  But after kno-wing the Lord Jesus Messiah, or rather is known by the “Blessed Redeemer” then and only then can I identify myself  with the following “inspired” verses of scriptures left by Apostle Paul:

[Romans 7:15-17;19-21]  For that which I do I allow not: for what I would, that do I not; but what I hate, that do I. [16]  If then I do that which I would not, I consent unto the law that it is good. [17]  Now then it is no more I that do it, but sin that dwelleth in me… [19]  For the good that I would I do not: but the evil which I would not, that I do. [20]  Now if I do that I would not, it is no more I that do it, but sin that dwelleth in me. [21]  I find then a law, that, when I would do good, evil is present with me.

Are you confused yet? You should not be; especially in these days and age!  The word of God shows us our very condition of these LAST days! For the Lord says:  AND BECAUSE INIQUITY SHALL ABOUND, THE LOVE OF MANY SHALL WAX COLD. [Mat 24:12]

 Let us look at the PARTIAL Hall of “iniquity” which means “sin”.
The Lord Jesus says in the verse preceding  [verse 11] “And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.”
In my previous article (I WILL SEND A FAMINE IN THE LAND  here is the link http://wp.me/p3jyMk-1Qw) I have embedded a video report:
“BE NOT DECEIVED ” which very clearly proves the very existence of what He said “…shall rise, and shall deceive many.”
Now, if you love your family and supposedly others as well, would you be delighted with what are happening around the world especially around our very own backyard and neighbourhood, so to speak?  Let me show you the following “partial items of shame” compiled by a web  site called: NOW THE END BEGINS [NTEB].
Childhood Vaccination Horror Stories That Will Leave You Speechless
http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/blog/?p=22607
Shock Video Shows Grade School Children Receiving Mandatory LGBTQ Indoctrination

Shock Video Shows Grade School Children Receiving Mandatory LGBTQ Indoctrination

Modern Day Israel Has Forgotten Her Creator

Modern Day Israel Has Forgotten Her Creator

Hillsong United Leader Brian Houston Now Promoting Chrislam
http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/blog/?p=17743

 Where should we stand on these matters? Just close our eyes, ears, and mouth shut? The word of God has something to say concerning complacencies:  WHO KNOWING THE JUDGMENT OF GOD, THAT THEY WHICH COMMIT SUCH THINGS ARE WORTHY OF DEATH, not only do the same, BUT HAVE PLEASURE IN THEM THAT DO THEM.  [Rom 1:32]

 We don’t have to do the same things; we are being “forced” to HAVE PLEASURE IN THEM THAT DO THEM!  Thus our “UNHAPPINESS”  concerning what are being done to our children cannot be expressed nor discussed!
But, with all that are happenings in the world today which go beyond what I have listed from NTEB site above,  I do declare “BECAUSE INIQUITY  ABOUND, THE LOVE towards perpetrators of these ‘news items’ have gone COLD. [Mat 24:12]  Conversely speaking when love has gone cold, hatred starts to warm up! There is no other emotional reaction; it is true, romantically speaking as well as when our family and/or our very own welfare are at stake!

 Now our very own salvation is at stake, for we are to love our neighbours as ourselves! On top of that, our Lord and Saviour REPUDIATED  the Mosaic as well as the man made “Oral Law” or what we consider to be Jewish tradition:
Ye have heard that it hath been said, Thou shalt love thy neighbour, and HATE THINE ENEMY. (Oral Law or Tradition)
But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you; [Mat 5:43-44]

Do we have what it takes to go to heaven? And here come identity crisis  which fuelled the “Back to Hebrew Root” movement which, in essence, tries to “supplement”  the COMPLETED redemptive work of the Lord Jesus Messiah!   Now these people are really treading on dangerous ground for the bible says:
[Galatians 3:8-13]  And the scripture, foreseeing that God would justify the heathen through faith, preached before the gospel unto Abraham, saying, In thee shall all nations be blessed. [9]  So then they which be of faith are blessed with faithful Abraham. [10]  For as many as are of the works of the law are under the curse: for it is written, Cursed is every one that continueth not in all things which are written in the book of the law to do them. [11]  But that no man is justified by the law in the sight of God, it is evident: for, The just shall live by faith. [12]  And the law is not of faith: but, The man that doeth them shall live in them. [13]  Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: [14]  That the blessing of Abraham might come on the Gentiles through Jesus Christ; that we might receive the promise of the Spirit through faith.
I have covered this topic in my previous article entitled: BACK TO THE HEBREW ROOT OF OUR FAITH
Here is the link  http://fb.me/3tnjRAIMg

Now the following invite us all to learn about the COMPLETED work of the Lord Jesus Christ: His pre-eminence, He is complete, He is enough, etc which will bring joy to us all and enlightened those who voluntarily TRIES to carry what Elder Peter confessed and re-affirmed as impossible: [Act 15:8-11]  And God, which knoweth the hearts, bare them witness, giving them the Holy Ghost, even as he did unto And put no difference between us and them, purifying their hearts by faith.  NOW THEREFORE WHY TEMPT YE GOD, TO PUT A YOKE UPON THE NECK OF THE DISCIPLES, WHICH NEITHER OUR FATHERS NOR WE WERE ABLE TO BEAR?   But we believe that through the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ we shall be saved, even as they.

 Wretched: Matt Chandler: Maybe this is why you are depressed.

[Psalms 138:3- 8] In the day when I cried thou answeredst me, and strengthenedst me with strength in my soul.  All the kings of the earth shall praise thee, O LORD, when they hear the words of thy mouth.  Yea, they shall sing in the ways of the LORD: for great is the glory of the LORD.  Though the LORD be high, yet hath he respect unto the lowly: but the proud he knoweth afar off. Though I walk in the midst of trouble, thou wilt revive me: thou shalt stretch forth thine hand against the wrath of mine enemies, and thy right hand shall save me.  THE LORD WILL PERFECT THAT WHICH CONCERNETH ME: thy mercy, O LORD, endureth for ever: forsake not the works of thine own hands.

Biblical Marriage Customs Related to End Times
John Ankerberg

 If you feel IMPERFECT now to be the bride of the PERFECT BRIDEGROOM, David declared for us all: THE LRD WILL PERFECT THAT WHICH CONCERNETH ME!
That my friends is our BOARDING PASS for the flight which is imminent! Not the Torah, nor your Jewishness or try to be one! Be yourselves
[1Co 7:18-20]  Is any man called being circumcised? let him not become uncircumcised. Is any called in uncircumcision? let him not be circumcised. Circumcision is nothing, and uncircumcision is nothing, but the keeping of the commandments of God.  Let every man abide in the same calling wherein he was called.
Amen!
Aaron Halim

