NASA SAYS “PRAY” AS EARTH IS LEFT DEFENSELESS AGAINST COMING NEAR TERM METEOR STRIKES (MAR 20, 2013)

Proverbs 1:22  How long, ye simple ones, will ye love simplicity? and the scorners delight in their scorning, and fools hate knowledge? [23] Turn you at my reproof: behold, I will pour out my spirit unto you, I will make known my words unto you.
[24] Because I have called, and ye refused; I have stretched out my hand, and no man regarded; [25] But ye have set at nought all my counsel, and would none of my reproof: [26] I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when your fear cometh; [27] When your fear cometh as desolation, and your destruction cometh as a whirlwind; when distress and anguish cometh upon you. [28] Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer; they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me:
[29] For that they hated knowledge, and did not choose the fear of the LORD:
[30] They would none of my counsel: they despised all my reproof.
[31] Therefore shall they eat of the fruit of their own way, and be filled with their own devices.

Seals, Trumpets and Bowl Judgments Explained

Pastor Steve led us to look at Greece, Turkey, Syria, Tunisia as well, as parts of end time events.

I agree since these nations are mentioned in the bible.

Revelation 1:4  “John to the seven churches which are in Asia”…which are in Turkey’s Asia Minor region!

And this meeting between the RISEN LORD JESUS, THE KING OF KINGS AND THE LORD OF LORDS, happened when John was exiled on the island of Patmos (Greek island).

Isle of Patmos, Greece

Published on Jun 23, 2012

Boat ride to the Isle of Patmos, Greece where John wrote the Book of Revelation. See the Cave entrance and Monastery of St. John with a beautiful view of the isle of Patmos.

For more biblical places to see, I would suggest you watch the following linked video, which will take you to Ephesus, Patmos, around the biblical places in Israel, around Egypt, in the comfort of your own chair:

Just CLICK or Copy and Paste the URL below:

//www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=jiadTkf7Zm4#at=21

Revelation 1:17  And when I saw him, I fell at his feet as dead. And he laid his right hand upon me, saying unto me, Fear not; I am the first and the last: [18] I AM HE THAT LIVETH, AND WAS DEAD; AND, BEHOLD, I AM ALIVE FOR EVERMORE, AMEN; and have the keys of hell and of death. [19] Write the things which thou hast seen, and the things which are, and the things which shall be hereafter;

These are towns of each of the Seven Churches in Turkey: Ephesus (Efes), Smyrna (Izmir), Pergamus (Bergamon), Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea. They are all Turkey’s towns located on the continent of Asia side, across the Bosphorus and  Sea of Marmara. My wife and I have been blessed to have traveled to the these towns.

Matthews 24:6  And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet. [7] For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.

Published on Feb 26, 2013

Are the Seven SEALS of Revelation Broken? How soon are we to the Second Coming? Is there any significance to the 2010-2011 events?

What are the seals, trumpets and bowls in the Book of Revelation?

An update on a commonly misunderstood sequence of events in Revelation. Discover where are we on God’s timeline.

Practical instructions on what to do when you see the prophetic signs coming!

Pastor Steve closed his explanation by quoting the following verses:

Matthews 24:8  All these are the beginning of sorrows. [9]  Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name’s sake  [10]  AND THEN SHALL MANY BE OFFENDED, AND SHALL BETRAY ONE ANOTHER, AND SHALL HATE ONE ANOTHER.

Note: Are you offended with somebody? Have offended somebody? You better do a serious “house-cleaning.” You might want to go through the “pre-flight checklist” which you can find in my past article: DO WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE GATHERED TOGETHER (RAPTURED) WITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST?

http://wp.me/p3jyMk-8T

Mathews 24:11  And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many. [12]  And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold. [13]  But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved.

Now we will look at strange phenomena occurring during the period June 20, 2013 to July 10, 2013 or ONLY in the period of twenty days!

2013 IS STRANGE Part 13 JUNE – JULY

Published on Jul 14, 2013

This is an educational/teaching and research purposes only video

This application is not commercial and is free to use

2013 IS STRANGE PART 13 JUNE – JULY

Footage from June 20, 2013 to July 10, 2013 (the last twenty days)

My series include strange phenomena of all kind and awesome natural events or beautiful phenomena of year 2013 only . Enjoy my editing !

Music :

1) Boards Of Canada – Kiteracer 2 (deadmau5 remake)

2) NathanFake – Paean

3) PVNDV – I Shouldn’t Be Here (Vers. 2)

2013 MESSAGE

Revelation 6:12  And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood;

Do you know or have you heard or better still, are you a believer in the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob? He is closing the book on this sinful world. Because of His loving nature, He wants to reduce the number of human beings from perishing, not the other way around. It is said that “THE LORD IS NOT SLACK CONCERNING HIS PROMISE, AS SOME MEN COUNT SLACKNESS; BUT IS LONG SUFFERING TO US-WARD, NOT WILLING THAT ANY SHOULD PERISH, BUT THAT ALL SHOULD COME TO REPENTANCE.” [2 Peter 3:9]

If you are a believer and hope to be gathered together (rapture) with the Lord Jesus Christ, you have to make sure that you have the proper boarding pass. Please review the checklist as given in past article entitled: DO WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE GATHERED TOGETHER (RAPTURED) WITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST? http://wp.me/p3jyMk-8T

The way to be saved from the end time disasters and burning forever in the lake of fire, all He asks is, believe in His Son, Jesus Messiah, whom He had send into the world to be the ultimate sin sacrifice. There is no other way! This invitation is open to all: atheists, Judaizers, Hindus, Muslims, Buddhists, Taoists, for people of all walk and beliefs.

You need to repent from your erroneous life styles. Find bible beliving church and stay away from assemblies as described in: APOSTASY IN THE CHURCH AND FALSE DOCTRINES OF MEN http://wp.me/p3jyMk-ck

Here is how: Romans 10:

[8] But what saith it? The word is nigh thee, even in thy mouth, and in thy heart: that is, the word of faith, which we preach; [9]  THAT IF THOU SHALT CONFESS WITH THY MOUTH THE LORD JESUS, AND SHALT BELIEVE IN THINE HEART THAT GOD HATH RAISED HIM FROM THE DEAD, THOU SHALT BE SAVED. [10] For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. [11] For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on him shall not be ashamed. [12] For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon him. [13] For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.

AND HIS NAME IS YAHWEH, NOT ALLAH OR ANY OTHER NAMES!

Aaron  Halim,

the voice of one crying in this darkened world.

