LIVING IN PERILOUS TIME; SPIRITUALLY. BE WARNED AND LIVE!

Before we watch the first video presentation below, let me prepare you with the following truth to shield you from apostate teaching which come from the deceiver (Satan) who uses seducing spirit as revealed by Jesus Messiah: Matthew 24:24 “For false Christs and false prophets will arise and will show great signs and wonders, so as to mislead, if possible, even the elect.

And please be warned; the following video was presented by a deceived soul, who is used by the devil “to mislead, if possible, even the elect.”

Following this first video, I will present to you scripture verses which prove how wrong this poor soul is!

Paul: Undeniable Biblical Proof He’s A False Apostle

Let us backtracked to the day when apostle Paul or Sha’ul of Tarsus, was accosted by Messiah, Jesus Christ, the Son of YAHWEH, in the book of Acts:

Acts 9:1-16 The Conversion of Saul
Now Saul, still breathing threats and murder against the disciples of the Lord, went to the high priest, and asked for letters from him to the synagogues at Damascus, so that if he found any belonging to the Way, both men and women, he might bring them bound to Jerusalem.
As he was traveling, it happened that he was approaching Damascus, and suddenly a light from heaven flashed around him; and he fell to the ground and heard a voice saying to him, “Saul, Saul, why are you persecuting Me?” And he said, “Who are You, Lord?” And He said, “I am Jesus whom you are persecuting, but get up and enter the city, and it will be told you what you must do.”
The men who traveled with him stood speechless, hearing the voice but seeing no one. Saul got up from the ground, and though his eyes were open, he could see nothing; and leading him by the hand, they brought him into Damascus. And he was three days without sight, and neither ate nor drank.
Now there was a disciple at Damascus named Ananias; and the Lord said to him in a vision, “Ananias.” And he said, “Here I am, Lord.” And the Lord said to him, “Get up and go to the street called Straight, and inquire at the house of Judas for a man from Tarsus named Saul, for he is praying, and he has seen in a vision a man named Ananias come in and lay his hands on him, so that he might regain his sight.” But Ananias answered, “Lord, I have heard from many about this man, how much harm he did to Your saints at Jerusalem; and here he has authority from the chief priests to bind all who call on Your name.” But the Lord said to him, “Go, for he is a chosen instrument of Mine, to bear My name before the Gentiles and kings and the sons of Israel; for I will show him how much he must suffer for My name’s sake.”

First and foremost, if we trust this deceived soul’s words, we have declared that Jesus is not God, who should know the end from the beginning! Isaiah 46:9-10 “Remember the former things long past, For I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is no one like Me, Declaring the end from the beginning, And from ancient times things which have not been done, Saying, ‘My purpose will be established, And I will accomplish all My good pleasure’;

Or if Jesus foreknew that Paul, whom He personally called, would mislead His elect (believers), then what was the purpose of His incarnation and went through the ultimate sufferings on the stake (cross); just leave the whole thing as they were.

Second, if we trust this guy’s explanation (which is not bible based), we declare that the scripture is not inspired, but just the compilation of men’s writing.

Third, the book of Acts was not written by Paul, so Paul had neither access nor opportunity to alter its content.

Fourth, let me quote: Acts 9:10 Now there was a disciple at Damascus named Ananias; and the Lord said to him in a vision…
Did Paul has any control over Ananias’ vision and his account of Jesus’ visit and what Jesus asked him to do? Of course, NOT!

Fifth, I would like to highlight Acts 9:15-16, But the Lord said to him, “Go, for he is a chosen instrument of Mine, to bear My name before the Gentiles and kings and the sons of Israel; for I will show him how much he must suffer for My name’s sake.”
So, by these verses, Jesus Himself confirmed that He chose Paul to be His chosen instrument. Again, Paul had no knowledge of what Jesus said to Ananias.

Sixth, Jesus said “how much he must suffer for My name’s sake” and we know that Paul did suffer a lot:
2 Corinthians 11:23-29 Are they servants of Christ?–I speak as if insane–I more so; in far more labors, in far more imprisonments, beaten times without number, often in danger of death. Five times I received from the Jews thirty-nine lashes. Three times I was beaten with rods, once I was stoned, three times I was shipwrecked, a night and a day I have spent in the deep. I have been on frequent journeys, in dangers from rivers, dangers from robbers, dangers from my countrymen, dangers from the Gentiles, dangers in the city, dangers in the wilderness, dangers on the sea, dangers among false brethren;I have been in labor and hardship, through many sleepless nights, in hunger and thirst, often without food, in cold and exposure. Apart from such external things, there is the daily pressure on me of concern for all the churches. Who is weak without my being weak? Who is led into sin without my intense concern?

Let us see Paul from the viewpoint and the writtings of Apostalic Fathers.

Paul was a false apostle? Not according to the Apostalic Fathers

Test the spirit, what is not in the bible, discard it; it is from the devil!

2 thoughts on “LIVING IN PERILOUS TIME; SPIRITUALLY. BE WARNED AND LIVE!

  1. Pingback: The destiny of Jesus | daily meditation

  2. Pingback: IS YOUR LEADERSHIP VISION CONSISTENT WITH GOD PURPOSE? | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

Comments are closed.