5 comments on “HOW CLOSE ARE WE TO THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH?

  1. Pingback: I AM THAT I AM | Saunsea

  2. Pingback: What exactly is the millennium? | Impressions

  3. While I would say I gear more towards a premillenial viewpoint, I do have a couple issues with your article.

    First, I would disagree with your statement that most scholars hold to a Pre-Trib view. If fact, within Christian academia, this view is in the vast minority. Most scholars hold to other eschatological views.

    Second, I do disagree that Matt 24:15-21 only refers to a coming tribulation. If fact I would contest that, in light of the whole context of this passage, that this also refers to the destruction of the Temple in AD 70.

    Like

    • Well, it is beyond me to disagree with various opinions regarding this subject. I will just say, you are entitled to your conviction and I am to mine.

      God bless.

      Aaron Halim

      Like

      • Absolutely. I am happy to embrace our commonality in the Gospel.

        God Bless,
        Taylor

        Like

Comments are closed.